Q: How can I get a photo or video deleted from Byrd?

A: You can always delete your content from Byrd. It is done through the app:

  • Go to your profile page in the app.

  • Select the picture or video you want to delete.

  • Choose the Story Action function in the upper right corner and click "Delete story".

Can’t find your answer?

We’re here to help. Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact us