A: When you publish your content on the Byrd platform it instantly becomes available for purchase for the media. You will receive a direct notification on your smartphone every time your photo or video have been purchased. Your account balance will automatically be updated on your profile.
We’re here to help. Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.Contact us